Daily Ruminations: Day 14 – The 99%

The 99%: Are you broke? Are you well off? Or, are you just making it? Can you make ends meet and have a little left over? If you don’t want to talk about your financial situation, you’re in luck, because I don’t either. What I will say is, I’m not wealthy. There is no guarantee that I will always be able to provide for my family. Right now, we’re doing good, but that can change at any time. I’ve seen the bottom. I’ve been homeless. Not in between houses, or staying with family, but full blown sleeping on the streets homeless. But, is any of that the fault of rich people? I really don’t know. I’m uneducated on the topic. So, tell me what you think. Are rich people evil? Do they get all the breaks?

Donate to the comment section below.

E.

