“What The Dark Brings” Kickstarter & Cover Art Reveal!

Glendon Haddix of Streetlight Graphics strikes again with another awesome piece of cover art! I swear, this man can do no wrong. Glendon has done the covers for Bay’s End and Dastardly Bastard, and now, he’s concocted this little number for my new short story collection.

But that’s not the sole reason I’ve brought you all here today. I’ve just submitted a Kickstarter Project for the funding of “What The Dark Brings.” Those of you that follow me, know that I tried this once before, but had to cancel the project because Dastardly Bastard was picked up by Red Adept Publishing. This go around, I’m not submitting the collection for publication, so I’m asking all of you to help with the funding. If everything goes well with Kickstarter (and they see fit to let me raise funds) then I will drop links everywhere I can. You can donate as little or as much as you like, but certain amounts come with specific prizes.

I’m thoroughly excited about all this. Help me show the world, “What The Dark Brings!”

E.

2 thoughts on ““What The Dark Brings” Kickstarter & Cover Art Reveal!

  1. Best of luck with your Kickstarter, E! Glendon did a great job on your cover; I love all the details lurking in the dark that you only notice if you look closely. Just like real monsters!! 🙂

    -aniko

  2. Thanks, Aniko! I let Glendon run wild this time. Since the collection is an eclectic mix, and not themed, I told him to do whatever he wanted. He knocked it out of the park!

    E.

Comments are closed.