Collaborators Wanted

Honestly, I don’t know the legalities involved, but I would like to do a series of Novellas or Novelettes containing tributes to the Universal Monsters of yore: Dracula, Frankenstein, The Wolfman, The Mummy, The Creature From The Black Lagoon and The Phantom Of The Opera. If I’m missing one, please let me know. I am interested in collaborations if anyone is interested. Thinking either release them one at a time with a final omnibus at the end, or if they’re not long enough to stand alone, compile them into an anthology. 

Would probably start around November as I have other projects needing to be finished. 

Anyone interested? Raise your hand in the comment section below.

E.

7 thoughts on “Collaborators Wanted

    1. Still working out the details, Marie, but a simple version would be, I want to do a tribute to all the Universal Monsters while keeping the tone of the original movies. The stories can be set in present day, but must tie into the original.

      1. Have you been reading my Lilith Escapes episodes that I post every week? I do have a zombie short story that will be published this January in out South Jersey short story Anthology and I’ll be soon submitting two more zombie stories to several publishers. Other than this, I’m a newbie paranormal and sci-fi writer.

Comments are closed.