To Who or not to Who.

As many of you already know, I’m a Whovian. I nerd-out over all things wibbly, wobbly, and timey, whimey. I fully expect to have my own working Sonic Screwdriver before I die, and a trip to Earth’s final days via TARDIS seems a thing I’d ask my local travel agent about. Be it Rose, Donna, Martha, or the Ponds, I fancy all companions. Man-crush wise, I prefer David to Matt, though I have a soft spot in my heart for Chris. I have filled out the documentation to procure myself an Ood, but have decided against submitting the form, as I abhor slavery. Plus, I’m tired of writing about individuals with only one heart who lack the ability to regenerate.

If none of this makes any sense to you, you may be on your way. If you grinned at at least one reference above, like a child offered a sweet, then please, vote below. My question to you is simple: How would you like to see me do a Doctor Who episode? This would be a bit of fan fiction, I assure you, as I haven’t the rights to any of the properties mentioned above. I’ll remain true to the Doctor’s universe, I promise you that. Don’t expect loads of gore and guts being tossed about, as that’s not the Doctor’s style. I want to do this right, which means the greatest effort imaginable on my part. But, seriously, vote. Don’t leave me hanging.

One thought on “To Who or not to Who.

Comments are closed.