The Wicked Tour Roundup!

“Sitting bolt upright in bed while reading because a relaxed state was just not possible during this daring and gut-wrenching novella.” Literary Musings

“… a cast of characters that will have you talking out loud!” Reading Renee

“You’ll also experience all their emotions – love, lust, disgust, rage, fear, agony, and loss – as you follow them deeper into their wickedness.” The Chaotic Reader

“… offbeat, humorous, and darkly wacky. The conversations snap, crackle and pop.” Laurie’s Non-paranormal Thoughts and Reviews

“… kept me on the edge of my seat…” Big Al’s Books & Pals

“… Dark, malefic, twisted, and often gross. I was awake trying to avoid nightmares the entire night after I finished reading it. Once you see it, you can not unsee it, and once you read it, you will see it.” Marie Reads and Reviews

“Well-written with a tight fast plot and well-developed characters…” I’m a Voracious Reader

You can view the contest winners HERE.

