Something A Little Different

A while back, David Antrobus invited me to continue a short story which he’d posted on his blog. Once I accepted his challenge and wrote my section, JD Mader followed up my section with his own addition. Then, the incomparable Jo-Anne Teal hopped aboard to finish out the collective. What came of our coupling was a single, cohesive body of work. I am proud of my section, but the real stars of this show are Antrobus, Mader, and Teal.

This is much different from than my normal horror/thriller fair, so don’t expect any bloody adventures. This is the literary side of E. With that being said, if you’re a fan of good writing, definitely pick this book up.

Seasons is only $.99 through Amazon.com.

http://www.amazon.com/Seasons-ebook/dp/B00CLG16YA/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1367429474&sr=1-1

3 thoughts on “Something A Little Different

Comments are closed.