Rumanting On: The Future

Updates abound!

The Larry Laughlin’s Series has evolved into something much bigger than I ever imagined. I have enough story line for a total of four more novels, and one more novella, after Pennies for the Damned releases early next year, not to mention three novellas from Mo Laughlin’s POV, set before the events of Hope for the Wicked.

I’m also working on my first YA novel (which I will be publishing under a different name) entitled Dead Men Don’t Chew Bubblegum, and a literary drama I’m calling Flight (that will also be published under the new pen name)

During all this, I will be independently publishing Cruelty (A Serial Novel) in monthly installments via Amazon for $.99 an episode. The first season will be ten episodes in length, with each episode being 15,000-20,000 words in length. You can look forward to the first episode of Cruelty some time this fall. Cover reveal coming soon πŸ˜‰

Jeff Brackett and I are still working on Chucklers, but there’s no telling when that monster of a novel will be done. Once completed, the book will be submitted to Red Adept Publishing.

I know this sounds like a tremendous undertaking, but I have the best support group imaginable. Without the help of David Antrobus, Kealan Patrick Burke, Lynn McNamee and her staff at Red Adept, along with many, many more, none of these projects would be possible. Thank you all for your constant support and encouragement. But, most of all, thank you for reading.

E.

3 thoughts on “Rumanting On: The Future

  1. WOW! You are a writing fiend, Edward! And, I cannot tell a lie, I am happpppy to hear you will be writing in a more subdued genre. I’m certainly no YA but I shall be first in line (or queue) to purchase that book. :))

    Look at you go, Mr.!

Comments are closed.