“Ain’t Nobody Asked For Nothin'” (An Original Crimbus Song, performed by E.)

One jealous hubby doesn’t want Santa delivering any packages this year.

Lyrics:

Any other time of year

A B&E charge would be quite clear
Cause ain’t nobody asked for nothing

At my address this year

 

You can keep your naughty list

And your jingle balls to yourself

Ain’t nobody asked for nothing

At my address this year

 

My wife don’t need no new lingerie

Substitutin’ milk ‘n’ cookies for Chardonnay

Ain’t nobody asked for nothing

At my address this year

 

Nobody needs Kris Kringle’s Ding-a-ling

Swinging down the chimney to do its thing

Ain’t nobody asked for nothing

At my address this year

 

I’ll encircle your wreath and draw up your sash

Stuff this mistletoe up your sugar plump ass

Ain’t nobody asked for nothing

At my address this year

 

I wish Mister Santy Clause

Would keep his package to himself

Ain’t nobody asked for nothing

At my address this year

