GUEST POSTS AND INTERVIEWS

I’ve been asked several times in the past two weeks if I do these things, so here’s a public response, you know, in case you were scared to ask (and yes, a couple of people have said, “I’m afraid to ask, but…”). If you would like to schedule a guest post or interview with me, all you have to do is send me a request in the comments section of this post, or email me atΒ edwardlorn@gmail.com.

I never refuse an offer to take over someone else’s space for a number of hours. I’m just another reader, like the rest of you, whom happens to write a lot as well. Don’t ever worry about approaching me. I’m about the most down-to-earth nut-case you’ll ever come across. Let’s bask in my insanity together.

Adam-Levine-18

4 thoughts on “GUEST POSTS AND INTERVIEWS

  1. fuonlyknew

    Good thing I didn’t have to beg…much! LOL I’ve loved having you guest on my blog and can’t wait to have you back again.

Comments are closed.