CRUELTY: Episode Three!

Finally! CRUELTY: Episode Three is ready for public consumption. I just clicked publish, and it should be ready in the next 24 hours. I’m sorry about the delay. It’s no one’s fault but my own.

You might want to reread the first two episodes, as this episode brings a great deal of answers to the table. The next two episodes (Four and Five) will hearken back to the slasher-film feel of the first episode. Four is coming April 1st and Five will be released on May 1st. After that I will be taking a break until August. This is only so that I can have the rest of the series edited and proofread to avoid further delays, which, truth be told, I should have done in the first place. Lesson learned.

Thank you all for your patience.

CRUELTY EPI3

CRUELTY is a serial novel in ten parts.

Episode Three.

The corpse in the cooler of Bobโ€™s Bait and Fuel might not be the innocent victim everyone first assumed.

William Longmire is released from police custody only to find out his buddy Kirk is in the hospital.

Innis Blake is stuck between two worlds. Will she find her way out before Cruelty has his way?

Regret is born.

4 thoughts on “CRUELTY: Episode Three!

  1. fuonlyknew

    I’m so ready!! I’ll keep checking Amazon and snatch it as soon as it’s available and of course get reading right away!!
    Congratulations E. I’ve been waiting:)

    Laura

Comments are closed.