The 2014 Big Al’s Books and Pals Readers’ Choice Awards!

????????????????????????????????????????Two of my books (one is a collective I did with a group of outstanding authors) have been nominated in the 2014 BigAl’s Books and Pals Readers’ Choice Awards! LIFE AFTER DANE is up for best Speculative Fiction, and SEASONS is up for best collection. If you’ve read either of them and think they’re worthy, please vote. Please do not vote just because you want to support me. I appreciate the thought, but I want these stories to speak for themselves. I was nominated last year for HOPE FOR THE WICKED and loss, so I won’t be destroyed if I do not win this year.

Aside from all that, you have a chance to win a gift card or lots of books. Click on the link above to vote now. Even if you don’t vote for anyone, use the options at the bottom of the raffle to help spread the word and be entered in the contest.

2 thoughts on “The 2014 Big Al’s Books and Pals Readers’ Choice Awards!

Comments are closed.