CRUELTY: Episode Four Now Available!

CRUELTY EPI4Get the latest chapter of CRUELTY today!

CRUELTY is a serial novel in ten parts.

Episode Four.

Tom Morgan is out of surgery, but far from out of the woods.

With Kirk for bait, Twon and Ollie go fishing.

State Investigator Markum seeks clues concerning the murder of John Landover.

Merlo the Cowardly Dog and Sheriff Randy Miser meet for the first time in a desperate struggle to save each other’s lives.

Momma’s not happy.

Now offering review copies of CRUELTY: Episode One to all those who’re interested. Comment below, message me on Booklikes, Goodreads, or email me at and I’ll shoot you a copy in mobi, epub, of PDF formats.

Thank you for all your past, present, and future support!