Coming in April

I did not sign up for the A to Z Blogging Challenge, but I am participating all the same. Why didn’t I sign up? Because most of these posts will have naughty language, and from what I can tell, the challenge is family friendly. Starting tomorrow morning, I will begin a series of twenty-six blog posts. Nothing will be posted on Sundays, as per the rules of the challenge. Beginning May 2nd, I will be taking a much needed break from the internet. I honestly don’t know how long I will be gone. I do assure fans of CRUELTY that they will get their final episodes, but I may not be around to pimp them. If you want to be informed of their release, I suggest liking my author page on Amazon by clicking HERE. You will then be emailed every time something new of mine is published.

See you tomorrow.

One thought on “Coming in April

Comments are closed.