Massive Changes Coming…

Ruminating On is near and dear to my heart, as I started this blog well before I published my first novel, yet I have not been using it as much as I’d like. I will be trying some new things around here, one of which will be a redesigned layout. The site address might change as well. Not sure yet. This website sees plenty of activity, but mostly regarding old posts. One of which, funnily enough, is a post I did back in 2012 on BDSM. I still get over fifty views a day just on that odd posting. Anyway, I plan on streamlining everything and making this site 100% author-centric. I have other blogs where I review movies, games, and books, but I don’t have a central hub for fans and followers. Does that mean this will become the website equivalent of a spam-fest? Nope. But I will be focusing my time here on posts concerning writing, new releases, announcement of future projects, and, quite possibly, adding a store so people can by my indie releases directly from me. The latter is a huge maybe, because, though I love writing, I’m no good at selling what I write.

If you would like to follow my daily shenanigans (I know, that sounds thrilling, huh?), you can follow me on Booklikes, which is where I spend the majority of my time online these days. Click HERE to do that. You can follow me on Twitter with @EdwardLorn, or on Facebook HERE. I’m also on Instgram, Tumblr, Amazon… you get the point. I’m some of everywhere.

I hope to see every one of you when Ruminating On returns. Thank you for your past, present, and future support. And, as always, Dear Reader, you’re time is greatly appreciated.

E.

3 thoughts on “Massive Changes Coming…

Comments are closed.