Free ebook coming tomorrow!

In appreciation of the outstanding support given to me by my readers, I’ve decided to giveaway my new release, FULL MOON OVER CEDAR HILL, for the next five days. The short story should be live on Amazon in a couple of hours, but will not be free until well after midnight. I will post again once the story goes live. After the five days are up, I will be removing FULL MOON OVER CEDAR HILL from Amazon, so this is a kind of limited edition thing.

 

This story is dedicated to the many people I worked with during my time as a CNA, as well as Charlene Cocrane (Char’s Horror Corner), who, in her own way, inspired me to write this tale. You can find out more about that in the foreword.

 

Thank you so much for your past, present, and future support. Without you guys, I’m nothing more than a guy sitting at his computer, talking to himself.

 

Sincerely,

 

E.

 

Peter Hoskins has spent the last three years confined to a bed at Cedar Hill Rehabilitation Center. A massive stroke rendered most of his body useless, but his mind is as sharp as ever.

 

When the screaming begins, being trapped in his own head is the least of his concerns.

 

Hungry beasts are roaming the halls, and death might be Peter’s only escape.

2 thoughts on “Free ebook coming tomorrow!

Comments are closed.