Ruminating On Returns!

It’s been quite some time since I actually blogged. Ruminating On was once a weekly deal (even a daily occurrence at one point) but reading and writing have taken up most of my time over the last several months… Holy shit, it’s been almost a year, actually.

For those of you who follow this blog and miss the old days, I wanted to let you know I’ll be returning here weekly for new posts. If you’re unfamiliar with what I do on this website, it’s simple. Ruminating On is a mind dump. My mind dump. Opinions will be brutal and honest. There will be language and adult themes. There will be errors and typos, as I don’t have my posts here professionally edited, but I will try to clean them up as much as possible. In the end, I hope to leave you thinking, because Ruminating On isn’t about me being right, it’s about me and you having a conversation, about trying to find answers in this crazy world. But, mostly, it’s a way for me to remain sane through writing.

I have not decided on a scheduled day for posts (RO used to be on Thursdays), but will most likely began posting again tonight or tomorrow. I hope you’ll join me.

E.

