Covers I Will Never Use #1

Thought I would share these covers that would otherwise never have seen the light of day. I decided against using them based on one of four reasons: a) they didn’t properly fit the project they were created for, b) I submitted the story/book to a publisher/anthology/magazine, c) there never was a story and the cover was only me playing around/practicing, or d) the project ended up being a massive failure in post.

If you want, you can vote for the best/worst of the bunch in the comments. Don’t worry about hurting my feelings. I have no emotional attachments to any of these failures.

Or its variant cover (they’re both fucking awful and embarrassing, but I prefer the one above to the one below *cringes*)…

I’ll upload more another day. Until then, one more for the road…

Original post:
edwardlorn.booklikes.com/post/1162206/covers-i-will-never-use

One thought on “Covers I Will Never Use #1

Comments are closed.