Rarely Seen Photos

I don’t post many pics of my family because well… we’re private folks. Today, everyone agreed to a few pics. These are the best of them. 

 

Oh, and sorry, we don’t get dressed up for anyone. 😉

 

Left to right: Ash and Coal (a.k.a. the Goombas). This pic captures their personalities perfectly. Ash is a very… proper and well-behaved Goomba. And Coal is just… well, you can see from the pic what he’s like. 

 

 

My son Chris (a.k.a. Baby Dude)

 

 

And finally, from left to right: Chelle (my wife), Autumn (my daughter), and Baby Dude.

 

 

I caught them taking selfies with Chelle’s webcam. That’s why Chelle and Chris aren’t facing my camera, but I couldn’t resist posting the picture wherein Autumn is being her goofy self. And yes, we’re all just as crazy as we look. Big fun and much love, folks. It’s the only way to live.

 

*hugs and hugs fives*

 

E.

 

 

Original post:
edwardlorn.booklikes.com/post/1184579/rarely-seen-photos

11 thoughts on “Rarely Seen Photos

  1. You have a beautiful family, man. I had no idea that you’re married with two kids. I think that’s AWESOME! I’m married, as well, with two stepson’s (almost 20 and 14,) and a 2/12 year old son. He’s my first. Thankee for sharing. I feel like I know you a bit better now.

    1. Thank you. 🙂

      If I’m late responding, Dust, it’s because WordPress has decided not to inform me of your comments anymore. I’m looking into why.

      1. 🙂

        It’s cool. I know you’re a busy man, and we don’t always get all our notifications. It’s irritating. Question, do you have it set up ti receive through e-mail? That’s what I do, and I think it might be the best way to go.

Comments are closed.