Now Available for the First Time on Nook and Kobo!

Cruelty: A Novel - Edward Lorn

Cruelty is now available to those of you who do not play in the court of the Mighty ‘Zon. 

With this final version of Cruelty, I have streamlined the formatting by taking out all episode breaks. If you’ve been waiting for the entire novel in one place, your time is now. 

 

The book is currently $6.99 wherever ebooks are sold. A trade paperback bindup is coming in the next month. That version will share a cover with this version of the ebook.

 

A final note: If you buy a physical copy of any of my books, let me know and I will gift you the ebook, no matter what site you use. 

 

Sale Links:

 

Amazon

 

Nook

 

Kobo

 

Smashwords, Google Play, and Apple iBooks editions are coming soon.

 

Thank you for all your past, present, and future support.

 

*hugs and high fives*

 

E.

Original post:
edwardlorn.booklikes.com/post/1190422/now-available-for-the-first-time-on-nook-and-kobo

One thought on “Now Available for the First Time on Nook and Kobo!

  1. Woo-hoo! The best news I’ve heard all day! And I think it is SOO awesome that you’re gifting any e-book to your fans that have purchased a physical copy, regardless of where they bought it.:)

    On a side note, I was browsing your work on the Nook the other day, and added four different titles (including Cruelty in its entirety,) to my wishlist. They all sound great!

Comments are closed.