Big News! (NetGalley News)

For the first time ever, one of my books is on NetGalley. Thanks to the wonderful folks over at Red Adept Publishing, you may now request Pennies for the Damned for review. This is the second book in the series, but I heard from readers that it stands well on its own. In fact, the first book is a bit on the extreme horror side of things. This one is far more accessible in tone and delivery.

 

Have at it, folks. Tell everybody you know. I hope you get approved and fun times are had by all. Enjoy!

 

 

 

Original post:
edwardlorn.booklikes.com/post/1192542/big-news-netgalley-news

7 thoughts on “Big News! (NetGalley News)

    1. You need to review on the regular and post those reviews to your blog. This is only so that you get approved for most titles. I rarely get rejected, and when I do, it’s because the book is literally no longer available on the site. Other than that, all you have to do is sign up.

      1. Oh, cool! I totally have that covered, as whenever I review books, I always post them to Goodreads and by blog. Do they take into consideration how much you read/review, or is pretty much anyone approved? Thank you so much!

        By the way, what’s their web address?

      2. Anyone can sign up, but the major publishers can be picky. If nothing else you can peruse the READ NOW section, which consists of books that are automatically available without having to wait on approval.

Comments are closed.