Guess Words #4

It’s been awhile since we played this game. Mainly because I get these words from Dictionary.com’s Word of the Day and they’ve been boring for the past couple of weeks. Today’s is a doozy, so I figured we’d have some fun.

 

If you don’t know how to play, no worries. Here are the rules:

 

At the end of this post, I will give you a word. You need to define that word. But there’s a catch. I don’t want the real meaning. I want your meaning. Moreover, I want you to make me laugh. Think of the most outlandish possible definition for the word. 

 

This is all for fun. No prizes, sorry. Making each other smile is the point of the game. 

 

Your Guess Word is:

 

flumadiddle

Original post:
edwardlorn.booklikes.com/post/1199840/guess-words-4

2 thoughts on “Guess Words #4

  1. This activity involves someone’s thumb (yours or someone else’s) and privacy. I guess you could invite others to join you, but they had best be very good friends…. or paid quite well to maintain their discretion.

Comments are closed.