Anyone know where I can find these?

While looking up variant covers for King’s IT, I came across versions of his books I’ve never seen. Can anyone tell me where these were published and/or where I can buy them? If you have them and are willing to sell them, message me or email me at edwardlorn@gmail.com.

 

 

Here’s several in a row.

 

 

That would look amazing on my shelves… just sayin’.

 

Any help would be appreciated. 

 

*hugs and high fives*

 

E.

Original post:
edwardlorn.booklikes.com/post/1203575/anyone-know-where-i-can-find-these

3 thoughts on “Anyone know where I can find these?

  1. fuonlyknew

    Hey E. I took a picture and I’ll ask at the book store when I go in a little while. Let ya know! I’d love these myself.

  2. I have seen these before, on Goodreads, I think, but I’ve never actually seen them in person. I think they’re super cool, though, and wouldn’t mind owning them myself.

Comments are closed.