Genesis of a Scene

 

I’m looking to start a series of interviews consisting of one question per guest. I want to contact horror authors and ask them to try and explain how their most disturbing scenes came to be.

 

This is how you can help. I want to know who you guys would like me to contact. I can reach just about anybody. Whether or not they accept is a different story. I have four authors in mind, but I want a year’s worth of content before I start. One post a month, so I need twelve authors. But the more the merrier. Just because I find eight more does not mean I want you to stop suggesting.

 

In the comment section below, drop your choice of author and the scene you would like know more about. 

 

If you are an author who would like to be featured, feel free to email me at edwardlorn@gmail.com.

 

*hugs and high fives*

 

E.

Original post:
edwardlorn.booklikes.com/post/1235658/genesis-of-a-scene

3 thoughts on “Genesis of a Scene

  1. I don’t have any particular scene in mind because it’s been ages since I read it, but I’d love any insight into the origin of Adam Light’s Vengeance By The Foot. That story was killer!

Comments are closed.