Found on Facebook. 

Original post:
edwardlorn.booklikes.com/post/1238558/post

2 thoughts on “

  1. Wow, this is very cool! I was interested in the arts from a very young age. I know that in the seventh grade, out teacher assigned the class to read a story (I’ve no idea what it was,) and then write our own based on it. I don’t recall if she wanted out interpretation of it or what, but I was the only one to use my imagination to write an original piece. The others basically copied the story we read, in their own words, of course. I think that was a defining moment for me. But I think it goes farther than that. Possibly as early as the fifth grade. I was always thinking of story ideas, jotting down chapter titles. So to answer the question, no, I don’t remember being anyone other than who I am.:)

Comments are closed.