WINNER: BEST BARGAIN FIND OF 2015

Sorry about the double posts today. I thought I scheduled The Fold post for yesterday, but that obviously went wrong. Oh well. Life goes on.

 

I do a lot of bargain-bin and thrift-store shopping. When I come across a good book that I spent very little on it just makes that book seem that much better. While Palisades Park wasn’t one of my quarter finds, a brand new hardcover of this book was only $3 marked down from $5.95 which was even further marked down from the original price of $25.99. I don’t math good, but that’s one helluva discount for a book I would have gladly paid $26 for, had I known how good it was.

 

Because I found this one for such a low price, I went out and purchased both of the author’s previous books for full price. 

 

Original review.

Original post:
edwardlorn.booklikes.com/post/1314836/winner-best-bargain-find-of-2015

One thought on “WINNER: BEST BARGAIN FIND OF 2015

Comments are closed.