Question for Librarians (You fine folks who work in brick-and-mortar libraries around the country)

How do I get my ebooks in your libraries? I can only donate so many real books due to costs, but I give you as many ebooks as you want. 

 

Comment below, email me at edwardlorn@gmail.com, or message me on social media. I’m some of everywhere. 🙂

Original post:
edwardlorn.booklikes.com/post/1435169/question-for-librarians-you-fine-folks-who-work-in-brick-and-mortar-libraries-around-the-country

2 thoughts on “Question for Librarians (You fine folks who work in brick-and-mortar libraries around the country)

  1. I don’t have any information about this, but if I come across anything, I’ll be sure to pass it along.:) In a lot of libraries, I know that anyone can request physical books, so I wonder if that option is available as e-books.

Comments are closed.