My Semi-Fictional Life #15 (The War on Christmas)

Hello, you Halloween-mind hooligans. I know it’s a little early for Christmas announcements, but I’m excited and I cannot contain myself.

I’m happy to announce that BEYOND THE GATES OF TOYLAND is finished. The story needs proofreading, but the content is where it needs to be. This December, the War on Christmas comes to an end!

This installment, along with the two previous installments (THE NAUGHTY LIST and DECK THE HALLS), will be free in the weeks leading up to Christmas. An omnibus will also be up for free the week before the 25th, and I’m working with a friend on an illustrated hardcover for you collectors out there.

In case you’re new to the series, War on Christmas is my gift to all of you who support me and my work. Thanks again for another terrific year. 2017 is going to be a busy year for me and it’s all thanks to you. Now I need to figure out what I’m going to do next Christmas. Any suggestions?

Pic of the Day

toyland.jpg
2 thoughts on “My Semi-Fictional Life #15 (The War on Christmas)

  1. I’d have to do research. I know jack-shit about the Jewish religion. But, that being said, it’s not outside of the realm of possibilities. Nothing ever is with me. πŸ˜‰

Comments are closed.