My Semi-Fictional Life #25 (Exhausted)

Hello, my pumpkin-preoccupied Peruvians. Today, we took the kids to the Halloween Candy Walk in downtown Prattville, Alabama, and I got to stand out in the sun for an hour and then walk a half a mile in a circle. I’m a wee bit tired. The kids had fun though, and that’s all I care about. For now, I’m going to get doped up on pain meds and try to read a little before I pass out.

Oh, I almost forgot. We went to a thrift store today that we normally don’t hit because their books are expensive (for a thrift shop, anyway), but today they had a Books by the Pound deal going. The kids loaded up on children’s books and I grabbed dome Rabbi Small mysteries. Pics tomorrow. Promise.

Weekly reminder: You can buy cheap paperbacks of all my books HERE.

You can buy ebooks HERE and audiobooks HERE.

Here’s the newest HOTNESS.

Thank you for all your support.

See you tomorrow,

E.

Pic of the Day

Kids at the Candy Walk be like…

14681787_10154511374390330_3380224003324911209_n

