My Semi-Fictional Life #38 (Election 2016… lolwut?)

Early edition:

Hello, my blatantly-racist, misogynistic, xenophobic cocksuckers. Today, America has been cancelled. Just kidding. We’re gonna make it great again, or some shit. It does make me wonder, though, that now, if you’re proud to be an American, does that make you all the things I listed at the beginning of this post? Like, is it cool to be a horrible person going into 2017?

All decency flew out the window last night as America gave everyone not of the cis-gendered, straight, white persuasion the middle finger. Mexicans? Fuck ’em. Muslims? Fuck them too. LGBT? Suck a fatty, lads and ladies and everything in between. Women? Especially fuck them. Literally. Just grab them and do whatever you want to them. Shit, our president does.

Wow, man. I can actually say that and it be the truth. Let that sink in. Our president, the man who will be taking over at the White House in January, that motherfucker will be on trial for molestation in December.

lolwut?!?!?!?!

I’m lucky. I’m a straight-identifying cracker-ass cracker. I’m a cold-ass honky who loves the ladies. I’m gonna be fine. My wife and kids? Not so much. Now I gotta worry about them everywhere we go because it’s now okay to hate 75% of my family. Excuse me while I break something.

Guess you know now who I voted for, huh? Oh fucking well.

You don’t get an excerpt from me today. I’m mad at you. Well, I’m not mad. I’m just disappointed. You really elected that motherfucker? For real? Jaysus Huckleberry Count of Monte Cristo Crizzle-Claus, you crazy bastards finally did it. You fucked it up. Good on you, you rebellious cock stains. Time to watch the world burn.

You don’t even get a fucking pic of the day.

See you tomorrow,

E.

 

5 thoughts on “My Semi-Fictional Life #38 (Election 2016… lolwut?)

  1. I don’t comment on your posts very often, but I do read them. I HAD to come over and see what you had to say. I can’t help myself. WTF! I am a woman and I fear for us too. Nuff said.

    1. I wish there was something I could DO. I feel like a fucking layabout just sitting here boo-hooing over this dumpster fire that will be in charge of our country for four years. I don’t understand and there’s little that can be done at this point. The bastard got less votes than Romney in 2012 and John McCain in 2008, and HILLARY STILL LOST!

Comments are closed.