My Semi-Fictional Life #50 (Let’s Play Flash Fiction Fridays, Round 2!)

Early edition:

Hello, peeps. Today I open up the blog to you fine folks. I need your plot suggestions for this week’s Flash Fiction Friday. But (PLOT TWIST!) you get to pic the genre, too! Any genre, doesn’t matter. I will write a story in the genre style most requested. If there’s a tie or no one suggests the same genre, I will let my son pick one out of a hat. Sound good?

In your submission, please start with the genre you would like to see followed directly by your plot suggestion. e.g. “Western, woman falls out of the sky and lands on a cactus.”

If you’re new to this game, you can read the post explaining what I am asking for HERE.

Remember to bring your wackiest ideas to the table. I can make anything work together. Promise.

Read last week’s story HERE

See you tomorrow,

E.

Pic of the Day

504720b43d69f667957e3f412ba12942

2 thoughts on “My Semi-Fictional Life #50 (Let’s Play Flash Fiction Fridays, Round 2!)

Comments are closed.