My Semi-Fictional Life #52 (When dealing with rabid Trump supporters…)

Hello, peeps. Super short post today. I found this funny and thought I’d share.

When dealing with rabid Trump supporters, one must not insult their intelligence. Given enough time, they will do all the work for you.

Lads and ladies, I give you Twitter user and rabid Trump supporter, @Bravens1052 (a.k.a. phi slama bama) and his brilliant tweet…

bravens1052

This is a cache version from my browser history, because, when I called him on his improper use of “your” instead of “you’re”, he deleted the tweet. But, remember, folks, once you put something on the internet, it’s there forever.

The main point of this post is not to belittle @Bravens1052, but to show just how stubborn people like him can be. When faced with facts, they run and hide. He was so frightened of being wrong that he blocked me. How do you educate someone like that? Spoiler alert. You can’t.

See you tomorrow,

E.

