My Semi-Fictional Life #55 (Massive Book Sale!)

Hello, peeps. Today everything goes on sale. All of my books, yes ALL OF THEM, are $0.99 from now until the first of the year. You don’t even have to rush over to buy them. Take your time. Cook yourself some lunch. Go for a walk. It’ll be on sale tomorrow and the day after that and the day after that… All the way up until January 1, 2017.

To keep it simple, this is a big thank you for another terrific year. I’ve been lucky enough to see a rise in sales every year since my debut novel dropped in 2012. Nothing big, but just enough to let me know I’m still bringing in new readers, and just enough to keep the bills paid and food on the table. This year in particular I was able to get everyone in my family exactly what they wanted for Christmas, and that was all thanks to my readers.

I saw a massive uptick in sales on Thanksgiving and Black Friday that I wasn’t expecting, so I wanted to do something a little more than just the free War on Christmas series this year. So here you go, all of my work for $0.99 a piece.

Here’s a list of freebies and the dates they’ll be free.

The Naughty List – December 1 – 5

Deck the Halls – December 7 – 11

Beyond the Gates of Toyland – December 14 – 18

The Complete War on Christmas Omnibus (with a foreword from the author) – December 21 – 25

Everything else is a dollar until 2017.

Thank you for giving me and mine a wonderful year. I wish you and yours a Happy Holidays!

See you tomorrow,

E.

Pic of the Day

I swear this didn’t look anywhere near this out of focus or crooked on my tablet…

15241270_1187064198052541_1136184418577285815_n (1).jpg

 

