Ruminating On:

My Semi-Fictional Life #57 (Let’s Play Flash Fiction Fridays, Round Three!)

Hello, peeps! It’s that time of the week again. Time for you to give me suggestions for what you want to see in Friday’s flash fiction story. Remember, anything goes, and next year, I’ll be collecting all of these in one book and giving credit to everyone who played.

Comment below with your most outlandish plot suggestions and I’ll tie them all together Friday into a neat, coherent story of under 1,000 words. If you’ve played before, don’t hesitate to play again.

In current event news, my heart and thoughts go out to those affected by the happenings at Ohio State. This madness needs to end.

See you tomorrow,

E.

Pic of the Day

Bastards stole my blood!

15181317_1190569774368650_4922616156010945131_n.jpg

4 thoughts on “My Semi-Fictional Life #57 (Let’s Play Flash Fiction Fridays, Round Three!)

  1. An armadillo lover contracts leprosy (which is carried by armadillos and easily transferred to humans) but can’t give up his little buddies so he seeks sanctuary in an unusual dessert abode.

    Enjoy!

  2. The POTUS is placed in an insane asylum as the military takes over the USA.

    Take care – H

    “Fear is not real. The only place that fear can exist is in our thoughts of the future. It is a product of thoughts you create, causing us to fear things that do not at present and may not ever exist. That is near insanity. Do not misunderstand me. Danger is very real. But fear is a choice.”

    Will Smith (After Earth)

    >

Comments are closed.