My Semi-Fictional Life #58 (Catching up…)

Oof! I’m been a busy bastard, peeps. Sorry for the lack of posts the past three days, but I had one deadline that absolutely could not be put off any longer, and a cover to complete. Then the fam wanted to do somethings. And, well, I lost track of time, and blogging obligations flew right out the window.

So here I am, catching up. How have you been? I don’t ask that lightly. I honestly want to know. Especially if you’re American. These are unstable times, and I’m here if you need to talk. I’m still working on local things, but they’ve died down, what with the holidays pressing against my back. I’ll hit it hard after the first of the year.

With Jill Stein getting slapped down in Wisconsin (read that story HERE, but by all means, research it yourself) I fear we’re running out of options. Every day, Trump gets a little nuttier and circular with his tweets, only further proving he is not fit to hold the office of high school principal, much less POTUS.

Anyway, you know all that. And if you didn’t, now you do.

Again, sorry about the lack of communication. I’m back now.

See you… well, see you in the next post which should be coming here in a few minutes.

E.

Pic of the Day

atheist.jpg

 

