My Semi-Fictional Life #66 (Preorder for new Signed Paperback!)

Early Edition:

Hello peeps! Part Two in the War on Christmas series, Deck the Halls, is FREE! You can download it on Amazon by clicking HERE, or by clicking on the Pic of the Day at the end of this post. If it’s not free when this post goes live, give it time. When it finally goes free, it will be free for five days (Dec. 7-11).

Only one more week before Beyond the Gates of Toyland drops. It’s been three years since this series started. The only project I worked on longer than this one was Cruelty, which is $0.99 until January 1, 2017. Oh, in case you missed it, all of my books have been marked down to $0.99 until the first of the year. If you’ve ever wanted to test the waters of Lake Lorn, now is the time.

Now I have even more news about the War on Christmas series. On December 21, the omnibus edition of the series will be available for free on Amazon, along with a paperback version, which will be available to purchase for you collectors out there. Here’s the cover reveal.

war-on-xmas-pb

This is one of my favorite designs that I’ve done. Really proud of it, mostly because it came out exactly like I imagined it. If you’ve read the entire series, you’ll find quite a few Easter eggs hidden throughout the cover image.

I’m doing a preorder for signed copies of the paperback . You can grab that HERE for $15.00, with free shipping within the United States. With the ever-increasing price of international shipping, you’ll have to email me if you live outside of the U.S. Word of warning, though, the cheapest shipping on this to the UK is $35.00, so you’re looking at a cost of $43-45 for this 108 page book, depending on where you live.

I will be doing one big order a week, so I cannot guarantee shipping before Christmas, but chances are, if you order before the 10th, you’ll get yours before the 25th. Each one will be going out priority mail with tracking and insurance.

I think that’s all for today. Remember, Deck the Halls is free for the next five days (Dec. 7-11), and the series finale, Beyond the Gates of Toyland, will be free from December 21st through the 25th. Feel free to spread the word. The more the merrier, and all that.

See you tomorrow,

E.

Pic of the Day

deck-the-halls-cover

United Kingdom

Canada

Australia

Germany

France

Japan

Mexico

