My Semi-Fictional Life #91 (Happy New Year!)

Hello peeps. It’s a new year, and while, realistically, that doesn’t mean much, it is that much closer to some new releases of mine. Hopefully I have some reveals coming in a few weeks that I can share with you. Super excited about everything I have waiting in the wings. It’s gonna be a good year.

This morning I managed to eek out 1,003 words to finish up a short story collab I’m doing with one of my favorite authors. Once we have things finalized, I’ll let you know more. Also, I’ll be posting my word count throughout the year, for those of you who are interested.

Tomorrow we restart Flash Fiction Fridays. I’ll be asking once more for your suggestions, so get them ready. I hate that I had to skip it last week, but I wanted to do my best and worst of the year.

I hope you had a safe night last night. Wishing you all the best in 2017.

See you tomorrow,

E.

Pic of the Day

Stolen from Facebook…

15078552_1405731849460257_4339309262597691807_n.jpg

 

