My Semi-Fictional Life #103 (Sorry… again)

Hello peeps. I’m afraid I’ll have to let you down twice in one week. I simply don’t have a Flash Fiction post in me this week. I’ve been sitting here staring at my computer for 30 minutes and… nothing. If I do manage something, it might even be worse than last week’s post, and let’s be honest, that one sucked a fatty.

My back’s flared up and I’m tired and whine, whine, bitch, bitch. Simply put, I’m sorry. Even the best machines break down from time to time, and I think I need to call in with a mental health day. I hope you understand.

I’ll make it up to you, though. Somehow. Promise.

As for those who submitted suggestions, I’ll use them next Friday. Deal?

See you tomorrow,

E.

Pic of the Day

It’s been one of those days…

16105964_1241038582655102_7951666435099954289_n

