My Semi-Fictional Life #152 (Upcoming Book Tour)

Hello peeps. I posted this on various social media outlets yesterday, so if it read familiar, you’re not going crazy.

Later this year, I will be traveling from Alabama and through the following states in either August or September to promote various projects, as well as taking a much needed vacation. I will be stopping at bookstores and libraries along the way for book signings and meet-and-greets.

Alabama
Arkansas
Oklahoma
Northern Texas (the very tip-top and some of northwest Texas)
New Mexico
Arizona
Nevada
California

I will post dates and locations and times when I get them. I’d love to see each and everyone of you that are willing to come out, so if you live in the states mentioned, let me know where the nearest brick-and-mortar bookstore is in relation to you. I will be able to request stops soon and I want to see as many of you as possible.

See you tomorrow, and quite possibly, in the near future, in person,

E.

Video of the Day

2 thoughts on “My Semi-Fictional Life #152 (Upcoming Book Tour)

  1. Hooray! The Jean Cocteau in Santa Fe may be a good place for a bookish talk and signing session. http://jeancocteaucinema.com/

    However, if you’re coming through NM the weekend of Aug. 25th-27th, you might want to do something in Albuquerque as that is our SFF convention weekend (Bubonicon). http://bubonicon.com/

    I don’t know ABQ well enough to recommend a venue but there are still plenty of indie bookstores. Perhaps Page One Too! if they host book signings.

    Will you be travelling with your family? If so, ABQ has a really decent aquarium and pretty good zoo as well (plenty of space for the animals).

Comments are closed.