My Semi-Fictional Life #168 (Huge Announcement!)

Finally! I get to spill the beans…

I’m proud to announce that, this summer, Thunderstorm books will be publishing not one but TWO limited editions of my upcoming novel The Sound of Broken Ribs. The first version will be part of their Black Voltage line and will cost $85. The book’s cover was designed by yours truly and will come in a gorgeous 7×10 deluxe edition hardcover with dust jacket. The second version will be a more economical version: a 6×9 hardcover for $45. Both books will go up for preorder on June 2, 2017 and will ship mid-July. They do not expect either version to last long, so mark your calendars.

I was hoping to announce the Diablo limited edition of Fog Warning that Thunderstorm will be publishing but… it’s already sold out?!?!?!?!?! Damn thing sold out before they even publicly announced it. So if you have a subscription (or however you lucky so-and-sos preordered it) you got a true rarity. I will be getting author copies, so at least I can post pics for everyone else. Who knows… I might even do a giveaway.

I will keep everyone up-to-date as things progress. The signature sheets have already been signed and returned. Now we’re just waiting on the June 2 preorder to go live. I’ll give you cover reveals when I have final versions.

Dude, I’m so fucking pumped!

Talk soon,

E.

 

One thought on “My Semi-Fictional Life #168 (Huge Announcement!)

Comments are closed.